Headervisual-DVV.jpg

CMQ Container Mixer – Powder coatings premix - highest quality fast, clean and efficient

With the patented wing profile tool and a flat mixing head, the CMQ container mixer achieves fast homogenization and guarantees very good dispersion performance.

In this Virtual Talk for powder coating manufacturers, learn how the innovative mixing concept of the CMQ achieves consistently high color intensities - with a simultaneous low temperature rise.

The best thing about it: You increase your productivity through short cleaning times and efficient product changes.

The event at a glance

DATE:               16 June 2021
 

TIME:                 09:00 - 09:45 a.m. CEST /                                              07:00 - 07:45 a.m. UTC

                            or

                           04:00 - 04:45 p.m. CEST /                                             02:00 - 02:45 p.m. UTC

 

 

LANGUAGE:      English

 

FIELD:                  Mixing Technology

SPEAKER:            Karl Hendrik Schluckebier

 

AGENDA: 

  • Powder coating premixes
  • Container mixer CMQ - The mixing principle
  • Clean as a whistle - design for minimum cleaning effort

 

The speaker has been working at Zeppelin Systems GmbH since 2009. After more than 10 years in process engineering for mixing and compounding technology, Mr. Schluckebier is responsible for the Mixing and Treatment Components as Product Manager.

 

Tumbnail_CMQ 2.jpg