Supervisory Board

The Supervisory Board, constituted in accordance with Article 7 of the German Codetermination Act (Mitbestimmungsgesetz), comprises the following members:

Shareholder Representatives

Andreas Brand

Chairman, Mayor of the City of Friedrichshafen

Dipl.-Ing. Werner Baier

Chairman of the Supervisory Board of Webasto SE

Dr. Reinhold Festge


Dr. Werner Pöhlmann

Lawyer, Tax Adviser, Certified Public Accountant

Univ.-Prof. Dr.-Ing. Dr.-Ing. e. h. Dr. h. c. Dieter Spath

Head of the Institute for Human Factors, Ergonomics and Work Technologies (Institut für Arbeitswissenschaft und -technologien at the University of Stuttgart, Head of the Institute of Industrial Engineering (Institut für Arbeitswirtschaft und Organisation) at the Fraunhofer Institut Stuttgart, President of acatech, National Academy of Science and Engineering

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Dr. h. c. mult. Horst Wildemann

Chair for Business Studies, Management, Logistics, and Manufacturing at Technische Universität München (TUM)

Employee Representatives

Heribert Hierholzer

Vice Chairman, Production Foreman and Chairman of the General Employee Council of Zeppelin Systems GmbH

Thomas Mann

HR-Manager, Zeppelin Baumaschinen GmbH

Roswita Feineis

Head of Personnel at Zeppelin Baumaschinen GmbH, Management Representative

Marita Weber

1st Authorized Representative of the IG Metall Trade Union Offenbach

Ralph Misselwitz

Senior Field Service Representative, Chairman of the General Employee Council of Zeppelin Baumaschinen GmbH, Chairman of the Group Employee Council

Vincenzo Savarino

1st Authorized Representative of the Friedrichshafen/Upper Swabia Chapter of the IG Metall Trade Union