Banner_DVV_EN_1800x420.jpg

Two-channel diverter valve for pneumatic bulk material conveying

Do you operate pneumatic conveying systems and attach great importance to their stability and the preservation of the quality of your bulk material?

Are you thinking about expanding or modernizing your plant and need new equipment for this?

In this Virtual Talk for operators of bulk solids systems, we will show you how to increase your quality level and the advantages of modern product designs of well-known bulk solids components.

The event at a glance

DATA:               30 June 2021
 

TIME:                9:00 - 9:45 a.m CEST /                                                   7:00 - 7:45 a.m. UTC   

                           or        

                            4:00 - 4:45 p.m. CEST /                                                 2:00 - 2:45 p.m UTC                             

LANGUAGE:      English

 

FIELD:                 Product Management

SPEAKER:          Frank Speck

 

AGENDA: 

  • Design, materials, surfaces 
  • Components and function
  • Benefits and added value

 

The speaker is a graduate engineer in process engineering and studied at the University of Nuremberg-Erlangen. Since 1995, Mr. Speck has been active in sales and product management for bulk solids components and bulk solids plants.

 

Frank Speck_AEM.jpg

Even the tried and tested always offers potential for optimization!

Your Frank Speck